CONTACT INFORMATION

937-802-3279

Client Services

client@937payroll.com

Bryan Hunter

Founder I President

bhunter@937payroll.com

Alec Snead, FPC

Payroll Operations Manager

asnead@937payroll.com

Rebecca Farley

Payroll Operations Specialist

rfarley@937payroll.com

Mara Fogg

Payroll Operations Specialist

mfogg@937payroll.com

 

Cheyenne Junkins

Payroll Operations Specialist

cjunkins@937payroll.com

Shayna Seippel

Payroll Operations Specialist

sseippel@937payroll.com

31 S Main St, 2nd Floor Annex

Dayton, OH 45402
Located @ The Hub inside the Dayton Arcade

HOURS:

 

Mon - Fri:  8am - 5pm

(Appointment Requested)

​​Saturday:  By Appointment

​Sunday:     Closed