CONTACT INFORMATION

937-802-3279

Client Services

client@937payroll.com

Bryan Hunter

President & Founder

bhunter@937payroll.com

Alec Snead

Operations Manager

asnead@937payroll.com

Rebecca Rodriguez, FPC

Implementation Manager

rrodriguez@937payroll.com

Mara Fogg

Payroll & HR Specialist

mfogg@937payroll.com

 

Cheyenne Junkins, CPP

Payroll & Tax Specialist

cjunkins@937payroll.com

Shayna Seippel, FPC

Payroll Specialist

sseippel@937payroll.com

Derrike Ramey

Sales Specialist

dramey@937payroll.com

31 S Main St, Ste 205

Dayton, OH 45402
Located @ The Hub inside the Dayton Arcade

HOURS:

 

Mon - Fri:  8am - 5pm

(Appointment Requested)

​​Saturday:  By Appointment

​Sunday:     Closed