CONTACT INFORMATION

937-802-3279

Client Services

client@937payroll.com

Bryan Hunter

President & Founder

bhunter@937payroll.com

Alec Snead

Vice President

asnead@937payroll.com

Stephanie Brunner

Administrative Specialist

sbrunner@937payroll.com

Rebecca Rodriguez, FPC

Implementation Manager

rrodriguez@937payroll.com

Shayna Seippel, FPC

HR Specialist

sseippel@937payroll.com

Amanda Napier

Payroll Specialist

anapier@937payroll.com

31 S Main St

Ste 205

Dayton, OH 45402
Located @ The Hub inside the Dayton Arcade

HOURS:

 

Mon - Fri:  8am - 5pm

(Appointment Requested)

​​Saturday:  Closed

​Sunday:     Closed