top of page



Client Services

Bryan Hunter, SPHR

President & Founder

Alec Snead, CPP

Vice President

Rebecca Rodriguez, FPC

Implementation Manager

Stephanie Brunner

Client Success Specialist

Caitlin Tedrow

Sales Specialist

Amanda Geisel, FPC

Payroll Specialist

Linden Kurtz, FPC
Payroll Specialist

Laura Hampton

Payroll Specialist

Cerenity Miller

Payroll Specialist

Taylor Greear, aPHR

HR Specialist

31 S Main St

Ste 205

Dayton, OH 45402
Located @ The Hub inside the Dayton Arcade



Mon - Fri:  8am - 5pm

(Appointment Requested)

​​Saturday:  Closed

​Sunday:     Closed

bottom of page